Day Date Time Artist Location
Friday 6/30/17 7:00PM US106.1 Presents Lauren Alaina Waterside District
Saturday 7/15/17 7:00PM Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday 8/3/17 TBA US106.1 Presents Jerrod Neimann Waterside District
Friday 8/4/17 7:00PM Florida Georgia Line Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 8/11/17 7:00PM Lynyrd Skynyrd & Hank Williams Jr with special guest Aaron Lewis Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday 8/17/17 TBA Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge & Chad Campbell Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 8/27/17 7:00PM Jason Aldean with Chris Young, and Kane Brown Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 9/10/17 7:00PM Brad Paisley with Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant and Lindsay Ell Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 9/22/17 7:00PM Brantley Gilbert with Tyler Farr and Luke Combs Veterans United Home Loan Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 10/8/17 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 10/27/17 8:00PM Ronnie Milsap Chrysler Hall
Thursday 12/7/17 7:30PM Old Dominion Ted Constant Center

6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Check out the US106.1 Blog!

US106.1 is continuously running contests designed for you to win prizes.

Checkout Our Latest Contests.

Contest Rules.

The latest US106.1 Artists, Concerts & Playlist:

Artists / Concerts

Playlist / Listen Live

Join the US106.1 community and get instant access to all of the latest contests, events and other sponsored activities!

Finding things on our new website is now easier than ever:

Home / Concerts / Artists

Airstaff / Playlist / Schedule

Events / Contests / US106.1 Blog

Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Listen Live

If you have questions or need to contact us for any reason:

Advertise / Contact / Jobs

FAQ / Sitemap

Contest Rules / Copyright Policy

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service